50 Shades Of Grey

LindaLind.com LindaLindLindaLind.comLindaLind

Photo #1 : Carey Hess, #2: Catherine Asanov, #3&4: Martin Depict

Doing a little flashback Friday with these black and white shots from a couple of fun photo shoots this year. I can’t believe that 2014 is almost over. Make sure to follow me on Instagram for more modeling pics etc.

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 50 Shades Of Grey

  1. Tom Indig says:

    Hi Heartbreaker and Flashdancer!

    You look amazing in those blue jeans and that white top. A sight for sore eyes😊 I just want to express my condolences and great sorrow for the pain you’re feeling now for your lost little furry best friend Scootie-Man. I love dogs so much and from one dog lover to another who’s been through it, it was still worth it to have Scootie-Man by your side. Dogs possess the two most virtuous character traits for not just human beings, but for all sentient beings. LOVE AND LOYALTY! Dogs possess both of these traits in limitless supply. I’m sure Scootie-Man woulda went head up with the most vicious pit bull on the block if that dog even thought of messing with you. And they are always right there with you, through thick and thin. Not just the good times. In fact, when I’ve been the lowest, Toby my roommate’s German shepherd in Miami came up to my head on the pillow in my bed and started licking my face because I was sad. I let him sleep on my bed, Christina did not😊 Brownie points! And they love you and look forward to you taking them out for their walks. Party time! Ok, I’ve rattled on enough. Take it easy Linda and know Scootie-Man is in a better place with his favorite toy peeing on the couch😊

    Sent from Windows Mail

Post a Comment

