That 80’s Style

LindaLind.com

LindaLind.com
LindaLind.com
 Photos by Jack Dunn
(Levis cutoffs, Forever 21 slouchy t-shirt, Aldo boots and Flannel from Closed Clothing)

Cutoffs, a t-shirt and a flannel shirt, that was the dress code for an audition I had yesterday. Since I was suppose to play a 1980’s rock photographer, I felt it was only right to let my hair do its own thing and leave it au natural.

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to That 80’s Style

  1. John says:

    Always stunning!

  2. Andy says:

    Very 80’s! I remember it well-just about 🙂

  3. Tom Indig says:

    I remember the ’80’s

    Those were the years The years of my generation Depeche Mode Duran Duran Breakfast Club All in high rotation I used to rent VHS cassettes And have the box The whole neighborhood over to watch Mike Tyson Uppercut a fool straight out his socks My Kings still played at the Forum Fabulous for sure I saw Gretzky crush us And his first game as a King Oiler no more I fell in love in 8th grade to Atlantic Starr For always her name was Grace But wait There’s more I scored my first goal in AYSO And Bobby brought sliced oranges galore Rest in Peace my weekend mom You are sorely missed But life goes on Like the dew-kissed grass and the wet morning mist Ean is grown And so am I And occasionally we see one another bye and bye Bobby I live back on those same ol’ streets Where we used to play till dark And I beatboxed And Ean rhymed to the beats RUN DMC played Peter Piper And Paul Revere the Beastie Boys Simple pleasures rad! Simple joys ’91 I turned 18 But the ’80’s were my childhood Wild and free There was no internet But we all still logged on To Kenny Loggins Life was nice man Hey yo Word is Bond

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Post a Comment

