Pumpkin Spiced Hot Chocolate

 LindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.com   Photos by Jack Dunn
(Vintage suede skirt, Kaitlyn sweater, Zara heels and H&M necklace + bracelet)

After being sick most of last week and then spending the weekend in San Diego for my friends’ wedding I am now ready to get back to business.  Temperatures are still in the high 70’s, so this is my Los Angeles version of a fall outfit, inspired by a pumpkin spiced hot chocolate.

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pumpkin Spiced Hot Chocolate

  1. Great outfit! Love the pop of orange how festive! xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

  2. Andy says:

    My wife and I managed to blag a free sample drink of spicy pumpkin coffee in Starbucks yesterday. (We did buy ‘normal’ coffees first though!) I had my reservations but I loved it. The girl serving us could barely contain herself as she told us she had had a sneak preview of a drink due to arrive in time for the Christmas season. She said “Are you ready for this-honey and almond flavoured coffee. My God I can taste it all ready!!!” It doesn’t take much to get us excited over here in England-and she was just the staff!

    • lindalind says:

      I don’t like coffee but I know what you mean about getting excited about the flavored holiday drinks though. I LOVE all the almond, cinnamon pumpkin etc hot chocolates. They’re so good!

      • Andy says:

        A Swede who doesn’t like coffee?! 🙂
        Just think of all the calories in those hot chocolates. When I was a postman, a woman on my round was walking back to her house from the shop with a box of chocolates. I shouted “They will go straight to your hips!” She replied “I don’t care! I will worry about that in the ?Summer” 🙂

Post a Comment

