Safe Up High

LindaLind.comLindaLind.com

Photos by Jack Dunn
(Lush top, Melie Bianco bag and No. 704b sandals)

I’m back! Sorry for the lack of updates but I’ve been busy working and hanging out with my sister and nephews that were visiting for a week. They stayed in Laguna so I got to explore that area and other parts of Orange County a bit more than I already have. It really is a beautiful place. We also went to Catalina Island which was so adorable and reminded me of a cute Italian village by the ocean. Definitely a place I recommend visiting! I can’t wait to go back there again. Above are some shots from the Melie Bianco SS14 lookbook. I’m shooting another lookbook tomorrow, also for a handbag company, but I don’t think I’ll be climbing any trees this time. You never know though.

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Safe Up High

  1. Andy says:

    Definitely not in heels 🙂

Post a Comment

