Let’s Dance!

I just dropped my mom off at the airport. It’s been so nice to spend a whole month with her! Here is a little video that she helped me film the other night. I love this song by Ariana Grande and whenever I hear it I want to dance, so here is what happened. 🙂

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in videos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Let’s Dance!

  1. Andy says:

    My daughter (remember the seven year old who wanted to go and dress up like you a few posts back?) wanted to know what your voice was like. After hearing, her verdict? “Goooood!! ” that’s some note you hit! That was from me 🙂
    She is is not too good at the moment-bad sunburn-so you cheered her up a little 🙂

  2. john greer says:

    Awesome. Love everything about you and your music!

  3. Bibi says:

    This clip is just awesome and you have an amazing voice! Keep it up 🙂

    http://www.bibigoeschic.com

Post a Comment

