The Famous Skort

LindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.com     Photos by Jack Dunn
(Zara skort, Robbi & Nikki top, vintage Chanel purse, Steve Madden heels and Tory Burch sunglasses)

I wore the famous skort that took the world by storm last year to a lunch meeting yesterday. I kept the colors simple with black and white and some gold jewelry for a casual business look with a twist. Happy first day of summer by the way! I hope you guys enjoy it. I work until 4pm but then I get to have some fun at a friend’s housewarming/ pool party.

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Famous Skort

  1. Andy says:

    I’m not showing this to my five year old-you will have her dressing up again! 🙂
    Have a great summer too.

  2. Beatrice says:

    You look really amazing! Love this look!

    http://www.thefashioncuisine.com/

  3. diellzadobroshi says:

    I love how you wore it! I’m thinking of getting it but I’m still not so sure if I want it in black, white or a mint one that I found!
    http://thedazingdaisy.wordpress.com/

    • lindalind says:

      Thank you! I was deciding between black and white too when I got mine but they only had black left in my size at the time 😉 mint sounds really fun though!

Post a Comment

