Jacaranda

LindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.com

Photos by Jack Dunn
(Hart denim pants, Forever 21 top, Zara heels, Melie Bianco bag and Paolo Santini leather jacket)

Sorry for the bad update this week. I’m getting ready to go to Palm Springs this weekend for a wedding. It’s suppose to be really hot so I’m sure I’ll be spending some of my free time by the pool at the hotel but I also want to explore the little town since I’ve never been before. I probably won’t update the blog until I get back next week but make sure to follow me on Instagram.

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jacaranda

  1. Dari says:

    Wonderful look! I love this one and other posts on your blog)
    What about following each other on bloglovin’?
    Let me know that do you think,
    xoxo Dari

    exquisiteinsolence.blogspot.com

  2. Andy says:

    Don’t forget to catch that bouquet !

  3. Looking beautiful in this!! Happy Sunday 🙂 xx

    http://www.sweetcandydreamer.com

Post a Comment

