Take Me To The Ocean

LindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comPhotos by Jack Dunn
(River Island dress, boots from Target and bag from Melie Bianco)

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful week. Above is another look from the SS14 Melie Bianco lookbook. It was really cold when we shot this and it ended with me getting totally drenched by a huge wave but I’m happy with the result so it was all worth it haha. Yesterday was the first day in quite a while that I didn’t have anything on my schedule so I ended up spontaneously going to Knott’s Berry Farm where they were doing their first day of Knott’s Berry Bloom. I used to be terrified of roller coasters and I still get a little nervous right before I get on but I’ve really come to fall in love with them. The Silver bullet and Ghostrider are definitely my favorite ones and two rides you won’t want to miss if you go!

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Take Me To The Ocean

  1. Kiri says:

    Very nice – I like the pop of the green bag and your dress suits the ocean back drop very well!
    Kiri
    http://www.fashionblender.com.au
    http://www.facebook.com/FashionBlender

Post a Comment

