Smile

LindaLind.com

Hello there! Below is a little snippet from Sunday where hair stylist Kim Kimble discussed my American Hustle inspired Oscars look live on E! It was shot by the pool at the Roosevelt hotel and it was freezing but I think I did alright smiling, or what do you guys say? 😉  I couldn’t find a good easy way to get the video onto my computer so I filmed the tv screen with my phone haha.

A little snippet from Sunday of @kimblehaircare discussing my #AmericanHustle inspired #Oscars look live 🎬 @eonline

A post shared by Linda Lind 🇸🇪🎶🎤🎹 (@linda_lind) on

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Events, videos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Smile

  1. Pingback: Hot Dogs 4 Lyfe- Venice Beach | Linda Lind

Post a Comment

