I’ve Got Sunshine On A Cloudy Day

LindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.comLindaLind.com

Photos by Jack Dunn
(Free People faux leather dress, Melie Bianco purse and Zara heels)

Oh sunshine, I love you so much. It’s suppose to rain here in L.A for a couple of days and while a lot of my friends are excited because it’s “so cozy” I’m just dreading it. It’s going to be “cold” and grey and I don’t even want to think about traffic. Sure it’s cozy if you just stay in and watch movies all day but I feel like I’ve had enough rain in my life already.

 

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve Got Sunshine On A Cloudy Day

  1. Lily Seymour says:

    I’m in LA also snd looking forward ro the rain! That purse is so adorable!

  2. Jan says:

    Great style!
    I’m a little jealous for all the sunshine you get in California. We have to wait at least 4-5 more weeks, before the temperatures are mild enough for photos like this http://500px.com/photo/53754084

  3. Laurie says:

    Always adorable!

Post a Comment

