Glamorous

LindaLind.com

Photographer: Catherine Asanov, MUA: Teal Druda

This is from a photo shoot I did about a week ago. I’ve shot with the photographer Catherine a couple of times now and it’s always so much fun. She is super talented so I’m always so excited when she sends me the final pictures. By the way I’ve been getting a lot of new followers lately and I just wanted to say welcome to all of you and thank you to everyone that’s been with me for a while now. I really appreciate all of you and your support and sweet comments and emails. I’d like to give a special shoutout to the super sweet girl Alina who even created a Russian fan page for me! I can’t even describe how flattered and happy that made me. I don’t speak Russian but I managed to understand most of it and the sweet comments through Google translate 🙂 Spasibo!

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Pictures, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glamorous

  1. Andy says:

    Spasibo-yes, I looked it up 🙂

Post a Comment

