Down By The Water

LindaLind.com LindaLind.com

Photos by Jack Dunn
(H&M tunic, Almost Famous shorts and Fornarina boots)

No I have not taken a trip to the jungle lately. These pictures were shot close to the LA river believe it or not! Yes, that water is most definitely disgusting and I would never dip my feet in it but it sure looks pretty doesn’t it. I love going on little adventures finding hidden spots like this one.

About lindalind

www.LindaLind.com
This entry was posted in Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Down By The Water

  1. IMFCON says:

    You make it look beautiful!

  2. Conny says:

    Such lovely pictures! ♥
    xoxo

  3. You are GORG! I love the lighting captured in the pictures!!

    Check out my NEW blog! & follow me on bloglovin? i’ll do the same! Keep in touch!

    I am Marie Liv

    I am Marie Liv on BlogLovin

Post a Comment

